Food Hall Brands in Development by: 
Michael Zislis
Adam Goldberg Dave Furano
100 Dollar BBQ 100dollarbbq.com
100 Dollar Best 100dollarbest.com
100 Dollar Chicken 100dollarchicken.com
100 Dollar Meal Deal 100dollarmealdeal.com
100 Dollar Meals 100dollarmeals.com
100 Dollar Pizzas 100dollarpizzas.com
AJU BQ ajubq.com
Als Dumplings alsdumplings.com
American Food Hall americanfoodhall.com
AU-BQ au-bq.com
Au BBQ aubbq.com
Au B QUE aubque.com
Aujus BQ aujusbq.com
Aujus Q aujusq.com
Boiling Bar boilingbar.com
Cajun Fish Boil cajunfishboil.com
California Food Hall californiafoodhall.com
California Hall californiahall.com
Cheesburger Egg Roll cheeseburgereggroll.com
Chefs Who Rock chefswhorock.com
Chilidog Bowls chilidogbowls.com
Crock Bar crockbar.com
Crock Wok crockwok.com
Dumpling Dude dumplingdude.com
Egg Rollies eggrollies.com
Eggs T.W.I.L.I. eggstwili.com
Farmers Market Hall farmersmarkethall.com
Flatter Breads flatterbreads.com
Food Hall Brands foodhallbrands.com
Great Wall Hall greatwallhall.com
Kau BQ kaubq.com
Keto Ribs ketoribs.com
Legends Food Hall legendsfoodhall.com
Ramen Warrior ramenwarrior.com
Rice Rollies ricerollies.com
Rock Star Base Camp rockstarbasecamp.com
Sandy Brew sandybrew.com
Scratch Chicken scratchchicken.com
Signature Dish To Go signaturedishtogo.com
Smash Chicken smashchicken.com
Smash Doggs smashdoggs.com
Smash Tacos smashtacos.com
Starbase Cottages starbasecottages.com
Starbase Food Hall starbasefoodhall.com
Starbase Hall starbasehall.com
Sticken Chicken stickenchicken.com
The Crab Boil thecrabboil.com
The Fish Boil thefishboil.com
The Fish Tower thefishtower.com
The Lobster Bake thelobsterbake.com
The Sea Food Platter theseafoodplatter.com
The Sea Food Tower theseafoodtower.com
VF Hall vfhall.com
Wall Of Beer wallofbeer.com
Whiskey Ribs whiskeyribs.com
Wok And Brews wokandbrews.com
Wok Beef wokbeef.com
Wok Chicken wokchicken.com
Wok Fish wokfish.com
Wok Meat wokmeat.com
Wok’n Beef woknbeef.com
Wok’n Beef Box woknbeefbox.com
Wok’n Bowls woknbowls.com
Wok’n Brews woknbrews.com
Wok’n Fast woknfast.com
Wok’n Fish woknfish.com
Wok’n Fish Box woknfishbox.com
Wok’n This Way woknthisway.com
Wok Party wokparty.com
Wok Party Box wokpartybox.com
Wok Stand wokstand.com
Wok Tonight woktonight.com
Wok Veggies wokveggies.com
World Food Hall Of Fame worldfoodhalloffame.com
World Tour Food Hall worldtourfoodhall.com
Wtf Hall wtfhall.com
Yayas Hard Seltzer yayashardseltzer.com
Ztalian ztalian.com